define;\sea\={see}

 

Your shimmering sounds captivate me in a really silent way.

Your colour changing seems to be stray, from no nation.

May be ruined.By one.And no colours will remain, no shiver.Just an echo;

When people will shout asking in front of your  door, the reason why you’ve vancuished-you can’t play it ,the invisible man, anymorE- how we were able to see right through you.Now, too much dirt.

No red spots for me, no frontier.

It’s good to know that I can swim; slice the waves with my…woven hands,

that I can swim through your valleys and though I stumble I know one day;

Not the sea, but a river I may cross.

~ από mourningthedeparted στο Οκτώβριος 17, 2007.

5 Σχόλια to “define;\sea\={see}”

  1. -αναστεναγμος-βροντη-αστραπη-μετα-απο-καποια-δευτερολεπτα-αναλογα-με-την-αποσταση

  2. I always used to read piece of writing in news papers but now as I am a user of web thus from now I am using net for posts, thanks to web.|

  3. When people will shout asking in front of your door, the reason why you’ve vancuished-you can’t play it ,the invisible man, anymorE- how we were able to see right through you.Now, too much dirt.

  4. our shimmering sounds captivate me in a really silent way.

  5. Your colour changing seems to be stray, from no nation

Σχολιάστε

 
