Artificial light

In my mind

only a shapeless piece of rock

I don’t care for it’s sharp edges;

how it could be used for my benefit.

It’s always all those epic things

like «sons of nature» and

mothers of bones, make me wonder,

make me shave  every tear on my cheek.

I’ll be prepared, back to captivity.

I’ll be feeling the cautions of some city’s sounds and creatures

afraid and more everytime I challenge myself to cross it’s borders.

Slow music and wine.

Jealus of people with karma.

I am an ant and my predicted death is a whore.

Roots are on my sheet,seem to dance a waltz of tolerance.

Vanilla sticks are so sad here, they feel used; that’s because they are.

And I just burried an indifferent bug.

~ από mourningthedeparted στο Αύγουστος 12, 2007.

7 Σχόλια to “Artificial light”

  1. mas eixane leipsei ta keimena sou….!

  2. 5 second of love

  3. …Kalimera!
    E itan mia dyskoli epoxi, den ypirxe puthena pc gia na anevasw oti egrafa, ta exw mnazepsei ola mazi!
    kalimera!
    5 SECOND OF LOVE?what do u mean?

  4. Ειναι τραγουδι των Matisse,Ακουγονται σε μια διαφημιση της cosmote

    οι καθρέφτες εχουν το μειονέκτημα ότι αναιρούν την προσωπική αλήθεια του καθενός μας, αυτό που νομίζουμε ότι είμστε , ενώ δεν είμαστε.

  5. Το Box πώς το εβαλες ;

  6. TΟ ΓΑΜΆΤΟ ΘΑ ΉΤΑΝ ΝΑ ΜΠΟΡΟΥΣΕΣ ΝΑ ΑΓΓΙΞΕΙς ΜΕΣΑ ΣΤΟΝ ΚΑΘΡΕΦΤΗ…

  7. Ε…ΤΟ ΚΑΤΕΒΑΣΑ, ΕΧΕΙ ΛΙΝΚ ΕΑΝ ΠΑΤΙΣΕΙΣ ΕΠΑΝΩ..
    ΣΥΓΝΩΜΗ ΓΙΑ ΤΑ ΚΑΠΣ ΒΑΡΙΕΜΑΙ ΝΑ ΤΑ ΑΛΛΑΞΩ

Σχολιάστε

 
