The spastic Mackchena(Pause)

Can you land those nervous pillows for me?

Can you catch those plastic worried faces for me?

Can you turn to a paralyzed cacroach for me?

Can you stare at my worst December?

Pause, pause

pause you little

pause you little theme

this is what I dream in this babel of my shivering parts

and came my shimmer of starlight

Can you trade my shiny ring with a make-believe?

Can you steal some anxious flowertears just for me?

Can we take it home daddy, why did you fuck that puppy?

Can you tell me where do all the rivers meet?

and all he said was:

«Legalize my spasms»

~ από mourningthedeparted στο Οκτώβριος 16, 2006.

Σχολιάστε

 
